Basket



Events


Come and see hi to us at local events and markets! Here is where you can find us over the next few weeks..

 

Upcoming 2017


TBC

 

 

Past 2017


Sunday 3rd September – Haslemere Farmer’s Market

Sunday 20th August – Milford Farmer’s Market

Saturday 22nd July – Horley Vegan Fayre

Sunday 16th July – Milford Farmer’s Market

Sunday 18th June – Milford Farmer’s Market

Sunday 21st May – Milford Farmer’s Market

Saturday 13th May – Surrey Vegan Fair

Saturday 22nd April – Godalming Mind Body & Spirit Fayre

Saturday 1st April – Godalming Spring Festival 2017

Sunday 19th March – Milford Farmer’s Market

 

Translate »